The Checklist Book: Set Realistic Goals, Celebrate Tiny Wins, Reduce Stress and Overwhelm, and Feel Calmer Every Day (For Fans of The Checklist Manifesto, Atomic Habits, or Checklist for Life)

The Checklist Book: Set Realistic Goals, Celebrate Tiny Wins, Reduce Stress and Overwhelm, and Feel Calmer Every Day (For Fans of The Checklist Manifesto, Atomic Habits, or Checklist for Life)

  • $18.95
    Unit price per 


  • Binding: Paperback (160 pages)
  • Publisher: Mango (January 14, 2020)
  • Author: Alexandra Franzen, Null
  • ISBN-10: 1642501182
  • ISBN-13: 9781642501186