09: Naughtiest Girl Wants To Win - Paperback

Author : Anne Digby
Publisher : Hachette Children's Group(07-Feb-2008)
Paperback : 176 pages
ISBN 10 : 0340917776
ISBN 13 : 9780340917770
Language : English
Availability: Out of stock
ISBN: 9780340917770
Ships Within: 5-6 Business days

In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been.

In book nine, Elizabeth is furious when Kerry, new girl and young actress, becomes head girl over the obvious choice, her friend Emma.Elizabeth is convinced that all the seniors have been swayed by Kerry'sacting skills.

How will Elizabeth prove that the real Kerry is a nasty piece of work without looking like the troublemaker herself?

Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen. Books 5-10 are authorised sequels of the series written by Anne Digby in 1999. This edition is unillustrated.